Fennekin is love

I’ve been slack. I’ll post an anime review post soon (since I’ve started up a few more series to my huge list) but for now I’m going to make a Poke-post. I am in serious love with the new Fire starter Fennekin. Here are some adorable pictures I will share of Fennekin and other X and Y buddies!

ember!

glowy!

faded look!

awwwwwww

;)

cutesy

sluuump

EVERYWHERE

all together!

adorableeee

starters_xy_by_kureculari-d5rk89f

foxes~!

ahhh sweet!

LOLI GOODNESS

chibis!

DAW

DAW

Chespin.full.1403376

trippy

beautiful!

creepy!

spirit_in_the_mist_by_galahawk-d5qx6it

cute spunky gijinka

Holy cow, that was a lot of pictures!!! I hope you enjoyed them!!! ^o^ Until next time!

damn it's good to be gangsta

About AniMom

I'm a super geeky mom who loves anime and video games! I also love to write posts about the ones I like. If you enjoy reading blogs that are loaded with images and ramble on about 2D girls, you'll like this blog well enough!
This entry was posted in cute, excuse to post photos, games, geeky, pokemon. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fennekin is love

  1. Delenir says:

    I gotta admit, in that last set of ginjinkas, the Fennekin one is the cutest!

  2. FroakieFan says:

    Fennekin is cute, but nothing can top Froakie haha ^^

  3. I give it 5 stars I LOVE FENNEKIN!!! ☆☆☆☆☆

  4. Fennekin Frenzy Host Payton says:

    Ahh! The nostalgia! Fennekin is the reason i got into Pokémon in the first place! ❤

Leave a Reply

