Pokemon Gijinkas!

For your casual Friday post (as I laze about listening to Christmas music), I want to share images of some of my favorite Pokemon gijinkas!

Marill!
Double the Marill, double the cuteness!!!

traasshh
I adore Trubbish but don’t like Garbodor because it’s fugly, but THIS IS ADORABLE!

Leafeon
My favorite eeveelution… sooo cute!

Ho-oh x Lugia
Ho-oh and Lugia looking majestic together~Shikijika
Spring Deerling, squeeeaaaal!

Volcarona
I think Volcarona is a beautiful critter, for a bug type, so here is a beautiful version!

Eevee
Had to include this precious Eevee personification!

Serperior
Sassy male and female version of Serperior. I love it!

Reshiram and Zekrom
Zekrom and Reshiram looking brilliant!

Oh I have to stop, I could be here all day posting pictures!!! If you enjoyed these humanized Pokemon pictures you can check out tons more. I like to use Zerochan to look at pictures as it compiles them from various sources and artists and has a good search engine! You can find humanized Pokemon picture by looking up Moemon too! A cute alternate term for these gijinka cuties!

trio of cute
Finishing off with a triple cuteness overload!!! Guess those Pokemons!

About AniMom

I'm a super geeky mom who loves anime and video games! I also love to write posts about the ones I like. If you enjoy reading blogs that are loaded with images and ramble on about 2D girls, you'll like this blog well enough!
This entry was posted in anime, cute, games, girls, pokemon. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pokemon Gijinkas!

  1. Delenir says:

    They even make garbador look cute!!!

  2. I guess the Pokémon (from left to right) are, Vulpix, Azurill, and Jolteon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

